Meet The Entre-Corp Board Of Directors

The Community Futures Entre-Corp team is powered by its Board of Directors. Our board members really care about the community and understand the challenges of owning a business. Meet our Board of Directors:


Our Board

Corrie Stolz
Chair - Cypress County

Richard Oster
Vice-Chair - Cypress County

Brian Mastel
Treasurer - Medicine Hat
Investment Sub-Committee

Kim Mitchell
Director - Bow Island

Keith Crush
Director - Medicine Hat

Kirsten Spek
Director - Medicine Hat

Jess McEvoy
Director - Brooks

Darlene Jenkins
Director - Medicine Hat

Kim St Peter
Director - Medicine Hat
Investment Sub-Committee

James Allen
Director - Redcliff

Joel Goodnough
Director - Brooks

Chris Deering
Director - Cypress County
Investment Sub-Committee

Denis Fode
Director - Bow Island

John Stroh
Investment Sub-Committee

Connelly Sherwick
Investment Sub-Committee

Want to Give Back to the Community and Share Your Expertise? Be Part of our Board.

Impact the growth of our community and join our board. We’re always looking for great people to help better our business community here in Southeast Alberta and offer new growth opportunities to entrepreneurs in the Medicine Hat, Brooks and region.

Contact Us

202 - 556 4th Street SE
Medicine Hat, AB  T1A 0K8
P: 403-528-2824


Communities Served

Aden, Alderson, Bantry, Bindloss, Bow Island, Bowel, Brooks, Buffalo, Bullshead, Burdett, Cavendish, Duchess, Dunmore, Elkwater, Etzikom, Foremost, Hilda, Iddesleigh, Irvine, Jenner, Kininivie, Legend, Majestic, Maleb, Manyberries, McNeil, Medicine Hat, Millicent, Nemiskam, Onefour, Orion, Pakawki, Patricia, Pivot, Poshley, Princess, Ralston, Red Cliff, Rolling Hills, Rosemary, Roytal, Schuller, Seven Persons, Suffield, Tilley, Veinerville, Walsh, Whitla, Wildhorse, Winnifred